Track Premiere: KLÄMP ‘Big Bad Heart’ – Taken From Human Worth Vol. II Charity Compilation

Back in June we premiered the head spinning video for the new KLÄMP track An Orb, now today this kraut noise-rock trio who, as many of you know feature bass player extraordinaire Jason Stöll along with Greg Wynne (guitar/vocals) and Lee Vincent (drums), bring us a new track Big Bad Heart. Although included on their up and coming album Hate You that’s set to see the light of day on the 18th September via God Unknown Records, prior to its official release, it’s our honour to bring this two and a half minute freak out that will also feature on the Human Worth Vol. II compilation that’s released tomorrow, Friday 7th August.


Human Worth Vol. II is also no ordinary compilation, the twenty bands on offer is a who’s who of the current crop of psych, kraut and noise-rock deviants with every penny made being donated to Harmless, a UK based charity who offer unparalleled support to those suffering with mental health issues, which, in the current climate is needed more than ever.

Owen from Human Worth comments on Big Bad Heart

‘Recorded by Wayne Adams at Bear Bites Horse Studios the track pulls inspiration from the weirdest depths of post punk, krautrock and prog, injecting elements of noise rock and horrific low end into the mix, all while kneeling at the altar of the riff.’

Now click below to get lost in the crazy world of KLÄMP, mark tomorrow in your diary to purchase Human Worth Vol. II and do your bit to support a great cause.

More On Human Worth Vol. II

After the success of the Human Worth Vol. I charity compilation, we’re excited to introduce our next instalment – Human Worth Vol. II rings together another twenty uncompromising artists from the Human Worth network with all proceeds this time going to Harmless – A fantastic UK charity who support mental health awareness and suicide prevention.

Human Worth Vol II

The compilation features an array of exclusive and new tracks from the likes of AJA, Sly & The Family Drone, Bismuth & Vile Creature, Shuck, Modern Technology, Mummise Guns, Eurosuite, OZO and Ballpeen. Dutch noise mongers KLÄMP have also debuted their brand new track Big Bad Heart off upcoming album Hate You out 18th September on God Unknown Records.

Human Worth Vol. II will be available from Friday 7th August from the labels Bandcamp page to coincide with their fee waiver, allowing all proceeds to go directly to the Harmless charity. It’s set at Name Your Price and every little counts!

Human Worth Vol. II Tracklist:
01. AJA ‘Serenity’
02. KLÄMP ‘Big Bad Heart’
03. Blóm ‘Meat’
04. Shuck ‘Sarah Connor (Live)’
05. Sly & The Family Drone ‘Skrieking Grief’
06. We Wild Blood ‘Eat Your Tail’
07. Modern Technology ‘Gate Crasher’
08. Mummise Guns ‘Glitter Balls               ‘
09. Bismuth & Vile Creature ‘In Tenebris Lux’
10. USA Nails ‘Paranoid (Cover)’
11. Algernon Cornelius ‘Gentrify ME!’
12. Ballpeen ‘Hate Fantasies (Demo)’
13. Vile Sect ‘Repressed’
14. Eurosuite ‘L.I.B.’
15. OZO ‘Hydra’
16. Lovely Wife ‘My Cup Overfloweth’
17. No Music ‘Consumption’
18. Working Men’s Club ‘Kawasaki Ninja’
19. Warren Schoenbright ‘In Gethsemane’
20. Left Hand Cuts Off the Right ‘Mirtazapine’

Human Worth: Facebook | Bandcamp | Instagram
KLÄMP: Facebook | Bandcamp | Twitter | Instagram
Harmless: Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram