Kozmik Artifactz To Release ABE DIDDY & THE KRAUTBOYS ‘Follow’ On Double Vinyl

Abe Diddy & The Krautboys

ABE DIDDY & THE KRAUTBOYS is a classic rock line-up trio are with matured material fierce as ever, equipped with a distinct blend of heavy genres, which is just one of the things that makes their sound unique… technically polished yet a triggered raw force.

Follow” is the second full-lenght album by Dutch heavy rocking trio ABE DIDDY & THE KRAUTBOYS, containing 10 songs that will take you from the witchhunted seas of deliria to bluesdrenched stoner of lost love and dying nights. With here and there some help from gospel choirs, jazzy saxes and electrifying bluesharps, violins and organs, this ultra heavy collection of songs will speak to all of those who enjoy stoner, blues, hard rock, psychedelia, etc.

Recorded by Menno Bakker at the Bunts Studio, Utrecht.
Mixed by Menno Bakker and Abe Diddy & The Krautboys.
Mastered by Zlaya Hadzic at Studio 150, Amsterdam.

The band:
Guitar & Vox: Niels Hoogers
Bassguitar: Gilles Keessen
Drums: Jasper van den Broeke

Guest musicians:
Bluesharp: Jelle de Gooijer
Saxophone: Rolf Delfos
Choir: Iris Kelvisar
Violin: Tara Kraaijeveld
Organ: Folkert Oosterbeek

Artwork Cover: Rick Keijzer

Abe Diddy & The Krautboys 'Follow' Artwork

‘Follow’ Tracklisting
A1. From the cross 5:05
A2. Kraftlust 6:29
A3. The score 6:03
B1. Follow 6:40
B2. Cubes 5:18
B3. Just Dropped in… 2:54 (written by Mickey Newbury)
C1. Sailin’ (extended version) 15:41
D1. Stripes 3:04
D2. ADHBG 5:53
D3. The night 6:38

Follow‘ will be released by Kozmik Artifactz on high-quality Heavy Weight 180g vinyl, limited to 500 copies (200 x black, 200 x transparent red & 100 x marbled), are hand numbered and come with a matt lacquered 300gsm gatefold cover.

Pre-Orders will be announced on the Kozmik Artifactz website very soon!