TEE PEE RECORDS Summer 2013 Free Label Sampler

Tee Pee Records

The Tee Pee Records 2013 FREE summer label sampler spreads its heat via red hot rock from longtime label stalwarts (MIRROR QUEEN, NAAM, HOPEWELL, ASSEMBLE HEAD IN SUNBURST SOUND), fast-rising newcomers (CAROUSEL, THE SHRINE, SAINT JAMES SOCIETY, BLACK HEAT SHUJAA, HOT LUNCH) and cult favorites (KADAVAR, AQUA NEBULA OSCILLATOR, LECHEROUS GAZE).

Each facet of Tee Pee‘s awesome arsenal is presented here in one explosive and exciting package, all FREE of charge and available HERE. and can be streamed below.

Track listing:

Carousel – Long Time
The Shrine – Primitive Blast
Hot Lunch – Killer Smile
NAAM – Of The Hour
Kadavar – Creature Of The Demon
Lecherous Gaze – Lyin’ In The Road
Blaak Heat Shujaa – The Obscurantist Fiend (The Beast Pt. I)
St. James Society – Bab(a/y)lon Rising
Hopewell – This Is This
Aqua Nebula Oscillator – Dead Soul
Scaffold Of The Skies – Mirror Queen
Assemble Head In Sunburst Sound – L.A. Sacrifice

This set contains 12 sounds, total time: 57.31