FLOOR Stream New Album ‘Oblation’ In Full At Terrorizer


Cult underground rock outfit FLOOR are currently premiering their new album ‘Oblation‘ which is streaming now at Terrorizer Magazines web portal right HERE.

Oblation‘ will be released on Digipak CD, various coloured LPs, cassette and merchandising on April 25th, 2014 via Season Of Mist, all formats can be pre-ordered from the labels webstore HERE. Cover art and tracklist can be viewed below:

Oblation‘ tracklisting:
1. Oblation
2. Rocinante
3. Trick Scene
4. Find Away
5. The Key
6. New Man
7. Sister Sophia
8. The Quill
9. Love Comes Crushing
10. War Party
11. Homegoings and Transitions
12. Sign of Aeth
13. Raised to a Star
14. Forever Still

Floor 'Oblation' Artwork

FLOOR recently announced a US tour. The Noisey/Vice sponsored tour starts on April 30th in Miami, and has now been expanded to include several more dates at the end. A full list of confirmed tour dates can be found below:

30 Apr 14 Miami, FL (US) Churchills
02 May 14 Gainesville, FL (US) The Wooley
03 May 14 Charlotte, NC (US) The Casbah @ The Tremont
04 May 14 Washington, DC (US) Rock & Roll Hotel
05 May 14 Brooklyn, NY (US) Saint Vitus Bar
06 May 14 Philadelphia, PA (US) The Barbary
07 May 14 Alston, MA (US) Great Scott
08 May 14 Buffalo, NY (US) The Tralf
09 May 14 Pittsburgh/ PA (US) Smiling Moose
10 May 14 Grand Rapids/ MI (US) The Pyramid Scheme
11 May 14 Chicago, IL (US) Double Door
13 May 14 Denver, CO (US) Moon Room
14 May 14 Salt Lake City, UT (US) Bar Deluxe
16 May 14 Portland, OR (US) Branx
17 May 14 Seattle, WA (US) Chop Suey
19 May 14 San Francisco, CA (US) Elbo Room
24 May 14 Los Angeles, CA (US) The Satellite
25 May 14 Fullerton, CA (US) Slide Bar
26 May 14 Tempe, AZ (US) Yucca Tap Room (Free show)
27 May 14 Albuquerque, NM (US) Launchpad
29 May 14 Austin, TX (US) Red 7
30 May 14 Dallas, TX (US) Club Dada
31 May 14 Birmingham, AL (US) Bottletree
01 Jun 14 Atlanta, GA (US) The Earl
02 Jun 14 Orlando, FL (US) Backbooth
03 Jun 14 Tampa, FL (US) The Orpheum

Anthony Vialon: guitar
Henry Wilson: drums
Steve Brooks: vocals, guitar