Bastard Of The Skies / Catatomic Split LP Out Now Via Speaks Volumes Records

Bastard Of The Skies / Catatomic Split LP Artwork

The new BASTARD OF THE SKIES / CATATOMIC Split LP is finally available through Speaks Volumes Records. The LP features five new Bastard of the Skies tracks (including a cover of Neil Young‘s “Don‘t Let It Bring You Down“) and two new CATATOMIC tracks. Both sides were self recorded by the bands in 2011 and mastered by James Plotkin.

The tracklist is:

1. Willalee Bookatee
2. The Knuckles of Saint Bronson
3. Grays Sports Almanac
4. Human Skull
5. Don’t Let it Bring You Down

1. Void
2. I Went to You

The package, which includes heavy 180g vinyl, double sided insert and CDR copy, is available at, it will also be on sale at the upcoming April Jucifer/ Bastard of the Skies dates and you can listen to Grays Sports Almanac below.

Grays Sports Almanac by Bastard of the Skies