Third Installment Of Cvlt Nation’s Compilation Series Now Playing With MISFITS’ Earth A.D.

CVLT Nation Sessions - Misfits 'Earth A.D.'

CVLT Nation is proud to present the third covers compilation in their ongoing series, The CVLT Nation Sessions, with MISFITS‘ seminal album Earth A.D. Mastered by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee, MISFITS’ Earth A.D.: The CVLT Nation Sessions is up for exclusive streaming and free download via CVLT Nation, and features Baptists, Kata Sarka, Drug Lust, Xaphan, Woes, We Are The Damned, Dislich (aka Disfits), Flesh Temple and Volatile Substance all spewing their renditions of these hardcore/punk classics!

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres, while also widening the audience for the participating bands. CVLT Nation has recruited some of its favorite underground heavy bands from around the world to record covers for free distribution and download via CVLT Nation. All the mastering is done by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee.

MISFITS’ Earth A.D.: The CVLT Nation Sessions Track Listing:
1. Woes – Earth Ad
2. Drug Lust – Queen Wasp
3. Xaphan – Devilock
4. Kata Sarka – Death Comes Ripping
5. We Are The Damned – Green Hell
6. Volatile Substance – Wolfs Blood
7. Flesh Temple – Demonomania
8. Baptists – Bloodfeast
9. Disfits – Hellhound
10. Disfits – Die Die Die My Darling (Bonus Track)

Stream/download Earth A.D.: The CVLT Nation Sessions at THIS LOCATION.

Source: Earsplit PR