Soggy Bog 75 – Featuring Hour of 13 ‘333’ In It’s Entirety + New Aldebaran, Holy Mountain & More

Soggy Bog

My apologies go out to Bob over at The Soggy Bog for not posting news for the last few Podcasts he’s released as it’s been quite hectic over at Shaman HQ the last few weeks so if you missed any, you can check out past episodes HERE.

Anyway, enough excuses from me as Soggy Bog 75 was issued a couple of days ago and features the entire new album from Hour Of 13 entitled ‘333‘, plus a new 29 minute track from  Aldebaran taken off their off the new ‘Embrace the Lightless Abyss’ recording, the entire new EP ‘Earthly Measures’ by Holy Mountain along with tracks from Grand Magus, Uzala and more.

Check it out now along with the complete playlist over at or subscribe via iTunes.