Soggy Bog 121 – Roadburn Festival 2013 Special

Soggy Bog

The latest Soggy Bog Podcast, episode 121, is now available and this week is a Roadburn 2013 special, featuring a plethora of tracks by bands that will be playing the festival next weekend or recordings from previous Roadburn’s and this playlist includes Hawkwind, Blues Pills, Pallbearer, High On Fire, Penance, Mournful Congregation, Yob, Conan, Electric Wizard, Moss, Cough, Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats, Goat, Bongripper, Wino, Black Magician, Astra and much more!

Head over to for the complete playlist and show notes, and you can also follow Bob over on facebook at