Second Installment Of Cvlt Nation’s Compilation Series Now Playing With BLACK SABBATH’s Master Of Reality

CVLT Nation Sessions - Black Sabbath

To close out their third anniversary this week, CVLT Nation is proud to present the second in a series of covers compilations dubbed The CVLT Nation Sessions with BLACK SABBATH’s seminal album, Master Of Reality.

Now available for exclusive streaming and free download, Master Of Reality: The CVLT Nation Sessions features Graves At Sea, Usnea, Primitive Man, Rorcal, Bongripper, Albino Python and Cult Of Occult offering up their devouring renditions of these doom classics!

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres, while also widening the audience for the participating bands. CVLT Nation has recruited some of its favorite underground heavy bands from around the world to record covers for free distribution and download via All the mastering is done by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee.

Stream/download Master Of Reality: The CVLT Nation Sessions at THIS LOCATION.

BLACK SABBATH Master Of RealityThe CVLT Nation Sessions Track Listing:
1. Sweet Leaf – Primitive Man
2. After Forever – Rorcal
3. Children Of the Grave – Cult of Occult
4. The Haunting – Bongripper (Hel and Taz from Undersmile on vocals)
5. Orchid – Graves At Sea
6. Lord Of This World – Graves At Sea
7. Solitude – Albino Python
8. Into The Void – Usnea

Source: Earsplit PR