The Soggy Bog 143 – Entire Woodwall Release ‘Woodempire’ + New Solstice, Godflesh, Chelsea Wolfe, Uncoffined & More

Soggy Bog Of Doom - Logo

The latest Soggy Bog Podcast, episode 143, is now available and this weeks show features the entire new Woodwall Release ‘Woodempire’, plus new tracks from Solstice, Godflesh, Chelsea Wolfe, Uncoffined, Avatarium plus the usual mix of older and newer tracks which includes Conan, My Dying Bride, Triptykon, Bolt Thrower, Lord Fowl, Beelzefuzz, Orchid, Corrupt Moral Altar and a whole lot more.

You can stream the show below and head over to for the complete playlist and show notes, you can also follow Bob over on Facebook at