STALLONE: Free Download Available From Ex-Torche/Cavity Member Juan Montoya


STALLONE were formed in 2010 by guitarist Juan Montoya (MonstrO, Torche, Cavity), drummer Evan Diprima and immediately set about recording the tracks “Wondrous Beast“, “The Battle Of Miami“, and “La Cobra” with Craig Carlson at the desk.

The band have now finalised their line up with the addition of C.J. Ridings on bass, Thomas Gonzalez on second guitar and now offer up the original 3 track recording as a free download which you can stream or grab below, or head over to their Bandcamp page HERE.

[wp_bandcamp_player type=”album” id=”1190501544″ size=”grande” bg_color=”#FFFFFF” link_color=”#970026″]