Soggy Bog 76 – Featuring Entire Pike Album + New Alaskan, Royal Thunder, Black Moth & More

Soggy Bog

The latest Soggy Bog Podcast, number 76 is now available and this week features the entire Pike album ‘To Cross the Great Divide’, Pete’s review for which you can read here, there’s also new tracks by Black Moth, Sun Preachers, Royal Thunder & Alaskan, as well as the usual playlist from all that’s heavy and filthy which includes tracks from The Sword, Slomatics, Black Capricorn, Carol Ann, Godflesh, Neurosis, Julie Christmas, EyeHateGod and more.

Please also note that this week’s Podcast, due to bandwidth issues, won’t be available via the usual medium of Podomatic, instead it’s been uploaded to MediaFire which you can download HERE and can be streamed over at HERE.