Soggy Bog 144 – Epic/Traditional Doom Special Featuring Entire New Wheel Album + New Atlantean Kodex, Argus Tracks & More!

Soggy Bog Of Doom - Logo

The latest Soggy Bog Podcast, episode 144, is now available and this weeks show is an Epic/Traditional Doom Special which features the entire new album from Wheel entitled ‘Icarus‘ along with new tracks from Atlantean Kodex & Argus plus a playlist of older and newer tracks that includes Solitude Aeternus, Pilgrim, Church Of Void, Nomad Sun, Magic Circle, Age Of Taurus, Pallbearer, 40 Watt Sun, Candlemass and a whole lot more.

You can stream the show below and head over to for the complete playlist and show notes, you can also follow Bob over on Facebook at