MONOLITH CULT: Debut Album ‘Run From The Light’ Set For Summer Release; Title Track Now Available To Stream & Download

Monolith Cult

MONOLITH CULT are set to release their debut album “Run From The Light” this summer on Future Noise Recordings. Heavy fucking rock fuelled by sounds of Goatsnake, Grief, Sabbath, Purple, Heep, Rainbow and Dio, described as “Good times for the end times”, featuring members from the likes of Lazarus Blackstar, Solstice, Ex-Khang and Ex-TDR, to be released on limited white vinyl & CD, you can stream the title track ‘Monolith Cult’ below and download it for FREE via the Future Noise bandcamp site at

“God looked at all that he had made, and he saw that it was shit. Broken and Subdued into religious conversion, Monolith Cult spread the gospel of despair, forcing their beliefs upon all with no ignominy or disgrace. To be a follower of the truth is the righteous path to failure, let us lead you to impending doom, where mass suicide is the light at the end of the tunnel. Born from the bliss of despondent rapture, Monolith Cult provides the opportunity to bring to life the realisation of the forthcoming human cull. Beg, Plead and weep until you disown your old beliefs and leave your family behind as a distant memory. Monolith Cult provides zealous and unquestioning commitment to the riff, they will demand obedience and tell you how to think, act and feel. We are your new support network, every detail of your life is now owned by us. Monolith Cult has a special mission to destroy humanity and raise the banner of the chosen ones. Embrace your new identity and come with us to the ends of the earth, do not question the motives, do not question the reasons, it is now us against them and we must be victorious.”

Monolith Cult 'Run From The Light' Artwork

‘Run From The Light’ track listing:
01. Sold Down The River
02. Monolith Cult
03. Blind Watchmaker
04. Violent Movements
05. Human Cull
06. Suicide and Heroin

Recorded & Mastered at Stuck on a Name Studios in Nottingham by Boulty. Sleeve designed & assembled by Rich Walker

MONOLITH CULT has arrived to save your soul from this life of hell.

Lee Baines – Guitar
Izak Gloom – Bass
Damo Clarke – Drums
BryOutlaw – Throat