ISIS Reissue ‘Celestial’ On 8th July; Re-mastered Release Features New Artwork

Isis 'Celestial' 2013 Artwork

ISIS reissue their landmark full-length debut, Celestial, on July 8th via Ipecac Recordings. Originally release in 2000.

The hard to find and long out-of-print release will be reissued with new artwork from Aaron Turner as well as the audio having been recently remastered by James Plotkin.

Celestial track listing:

1. SGNL>01
2. Celestial (The Tower)
3. Glisten
4. Swarm Reigns (Down)
5. SGNL>02
6. Deconstructing Towers
7. SGNL>03
8. Collapse and Crush
9. C.F.T. (New Circuitry and Continued Evolution)
10. Gentle Time
11. SGNL>04 (End Transmission)

More news to follow soon…

Source: Rarely Unable