-16- Reveal Album Cover + Release Date For New Album


Los Angeles, CA misanthropic sludge-rockers -16- have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their highly anticipated new album Deep Cuts from Dark Clouds. The artwork, created by Orion Landau (RED FANG, RWAKE), can be viewed here along with multiple pre-order options.  The album  was recorded with the band’s friend and longtime engineer Jeff Forrest at Double Time Studios in San Diego, CA and then mastered by Pig Destroyer’s Scott Hull at Visceral Sound Studios.

16 'Deep Cuts From Dark Clouds' Artwork

Deep Cuts from Dark Clouds, the group’s most pissed-off, vitriolic recording to date will be released on CD & LP in North America on April 24th 2012 and May 7th in Europe via Relapse Records.

The complete tracklisting is as follows:
1. Theme from ‘Pillpopper’
2. Parasite
3. Her Little “Accident”
4. The Sad Clown
5. Ants in my Bloodstream
6. Broom Pusher
7. Opium Hook
8. Bowels of a Baby Killer
9. Beyond Fixable
10. Only Photographs Remain