A STORM OF LIGHT Reveal Earth-Shattering New Album Track ‘Disintegrate’

A Storm Of Light

Having previously shared the battering album opener “Fall” from A STORM OF LIGHT‘s brand new studio album, Nations To Flames, today we reveal “Disintegrate“, another new album track which perfectly demonstrates the New York metal titans further honing their music into something all the more more focused and arresting. Without a doubt their heaviest material yet.

Face your demons by checking out the earth-shattering “Disintegrate” via The Quietus HERE or stream it below.

The follow up STORM’s critically-acclaimed 2011 opus, As The Valley Of Death Becomes Us, Our Silver Memories Fade, centers itself around the apex of human failure. Nations To Flames bears witness to the fall of all governments, all nations, and all religions.

Nations To Flames was recorded with Travis Kammeyer (OCOAI, Generation Of Vipers) at Fahrenheit Studios in Johnson City, Tennessee, mixed with Matt Bayles (Isis, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Botch, Mastodon) at Red Room Recording in Seattle, Washington and mastered by Brad Boatright (Sleep, From Ashes Rise, Nails) at Audiosiege in Portland, Oregon. The 11-track opus includes Soundgraden’s Kim Thayil and Indian/Nachtmystium’s Will Lindsay on select tracks.

Nations To Flames will be released in the UK/EU via Southern Lord Recordings on September 30, 2013 and September 17 in North America.

A Storm Of Light ‘Nations To Flames’ Artwork


Source: Rarely Unable