TROUBLE: New Tracks From ‘The Distortion Field’ Available For Streaming

Trouble 'The Distortion Field' Artwork

Chicago doom-metal legends TROUBLE will release their first studio album in six years, The Distortion Field, in North America on July 16 and in Europe on August 23 via FRW Records.

The 12-song follow-up to 2007′s Simple Mind Condition is being helmed by veteran producer Bill Metoyer and marks the recording debut with Trouble of lead singer Kyle Thomas following the departure of the group’s frontman of four years, Kory Clarke (of Warrior Soul fame).

Decibel magazine is streaming three songs from the album:When The Sky Comes Down’, Butterflies’ and Sucker’ at THIS LOCATION.