THE VINTAGE CARAVAN: Icelandic Rockers Reveal Video Trailer; Debut Album ‘Voyage’ Due Jan 2014 Via Nuclear Blast

The Vintage Caravan

Icelandic psychedelic rockers THE VINTAGE CARAVAN have made the first video trailer for their upcoming debut album ‘Voyage‘ available online! Delve into the creative minds of this young trio and get an insight into how the band came about below:

Voyage‘ will be released via Nuclear Blast on Vinyl and CD formats, its set to hit the stores on January 13th 12014 and is available for Pre-Order from the labels webstore HERE.

The Vintage Caravan 'Voyage' Artwork

The album’s stunning artwork was created by artist Alex Matus and the track list is as follows:

01. Craving
02. Let Me Be
03. Do You Remember
04. Expand Your Mind
05. M.A.R.S.W.A.T.T.
06. Cocaine Sally
07. Winterland
08. Midnight Meditation
09. The King’s Voyage
10. Psychedelic Mushroom Man (Bonus Track)

The music doesn’t lie so check out THE VINTAGE CARAVAN‘s mushroom inspired video clip for their first single ‘Expand Your Mind‘ to see what all the fuss is about:

Expand Your Mind‘ will be made available for purchase digitally along with the music video as an exclusive iTunes single on November 25th, more info can be found HERE.

THE VINTAGE CARAVAN has also been confirmed to play the annual Roadburn Festival in 2014 on Saturday, April 12th , Roadburn runs for four days from Thursday, April 10th to Sunday, April 13th 2014 at the 013 venue in Tilburg, The Netherlands and tickets are available HERE!