THE VINTAGE CARAVAN: Icelandic Rockers Reveal Video Discussing Their Forthcoming Album ‘Voyage’

The Vintage Caravan

Icelandic psychedelic rockers THE VINTAGE CARAVAN have have released an 8-minute video commentary on the tracks comprising their debut album ‘Voyage‘, watch the video commentary below:

Voyage‘ is to be released via Nuclear Blast, will be in stores on January 13th and fans can pre-order the CD, the 2 LP 180 gram clear or black vinyl, or the digital version of the album via the ‘Voyage‘ Landing Page HERE.

The album’s killer artwork was created by artist Alex Matus and the track list is as follows:

01. Craving
02. Let Me Be
03. Do You Remember
04. Expand Your Mind
05. M.A.R.S.W.A.T.T.
06. Cocaine Sally
07. Winterland
08. Midnight Meditation
09. The King’s Voyage
10. Psychedelic Mushroom Man (Bonus Track)

The Vintage Caravan 'Voyage' Artwork

The ‘Expand Your Mind‘ and ‘Midnight Meditation‘ digital singles are available to purchase on iTunes HERE.

If you haven’t already fallen in love with this old-souled trio, check out the mushroom inspired video clip for their first single ‘Expand Your Mind‘ below to see what all the fuss is about: