THE VINTAGE CARAVAN: Band Reveals Second Trailer For Their Forthcoming Album ‘Voyage’

The Vintage Caravan

Icelandic psychedelic rockers THE VINTAGE CARAVAN have revealed a second trailer for their forthcoming album ‘Voyage‘. Watch as the guys explain the making of the video for their current single ‘Expand Your Mind‘:

Voyage‘ will be released via Nuclear Blast on Vinyl and CD formats, its set to hit the stores on January 13th 12014 and is available for Pre-Order from the labels webstore HERE and you can watch THE VINTAGE CARAVAN’s mushroom inspired video clip for their first single ‘Expand Your Mind’ to see what all the fuss is about HERE.

The Vintage Caravan 'Voyage' Artwork

The album’s stunning artwork was created by artist Alex Matus and the track list is as follows:

01. Craving
02. Let Me Be
03. Do You Remember
04. Expand Your Mind
05. M.A.R.S.W.A.T.T.
06. Cocaine Sally
07. Winterland
08. Midnight Meditation
09. The King’s Voyage
10. Psychedelic Mushroom Man (Bonus Track)

THE VINTAGE CARAVAN have also been confirmed to play the annual Roadburn Festival in 2014 on Saturday, April 12th , Roadburn runs for four days from Thursday, April 10th to Sunday, April 13th 2014 at the 013 venue in Tilburg, The Netherlands and tickets are available HERE!