The Soggy Bog 142 – Entire Releases By Fangs Of The Molossus & Skullcollector + New Tracks By Subrosa, Akris, Yidhra & More!

Soggy Bog Of Doom - Logo

It’s that time of the week and the new Soggy Bog Podcast, episode 142, is now available which features entire new releases by Fangs Of The Molossus & Skullcollector as well as new music by Subrosa, Akris, Yidhra, Glorior Belli plus the usual eclectic mix of all things heavy which includes The Womb, The Order Of The Solar Temple, Witch Meadow, Black Majik Acid, Nomadic Rituals, Swamp Lung, Moonbow and a whole lot more!

You can stream the show below and head over to for the complete playlist and show notes, you can also follow Bob over on Facebook at