THE MOON MISTRESS Prepare To Unleash Their Latest Ritual

The Moon Mistress

Ritual doomers THE MOON MISTRESS from Moscow, Russia have announced the release of their debut full-length ablum entitled “Silent Voice Inside” which is about to see the light of day (or the dead of night) on March, 12 on Pestis Insaniae Records.

Prepare your ears for about an hour of lo-fi psychedelia disturbance, boneshaking low-end vibrations oozing with filth and drug-induced trance-like meditation over the course of nine songs. Having that very primaitive edge to it the record is going to stop your higher brain activity turning the listener into the devoted disciple worshipping the might of THE MOON MISTRESS.

The Moon Mistress 'Silent Voice Inside' Artwork

Track-listing is as follows:
01 – Gate One
02 – Cremation Meditation
03 – The Wicker Man
04 – Cease To Exist
05 – Invocation To Hecate
06 – Gate Two
07 – Samsara
08 – Silent Voice Inside
09 – The Moon Mistress

[wp_bandcamp_player type=”track” id=”3553373573″ size=”grande” bg_color=”#FFFFFF” link_color=”#970026″]