THE HOUSE OF CAPRICORN Premiere New Video For The Track ‘The Only Star In The Sky’ At Invisible Oranges

The House Of Capricorn

Apocalyptic devil-rock troupe The House Of Capricorn premiere a haunting new video for The Only Star In The Sky at heavily trafficked tastemakers Invisible Oranges. The track hails from the New Zealand band’s third full-length, Morning Star Rise, set for international release on November 9th via Svart Records.

Within its nine tracks of doomed rock ‘n’ roll, the album encapsulates the last three years of The House Of Capricorn’s infernal service. Manifested at the bottom of the world, Morning Star Rise is an unholy, antipodean hymn to a looming end, all in the blinding light of the Devil. Drawing from the rowdy darkness of Babylon Whores, the gloom of Type O Negative, and all kinds of scathing black metal, the record is a culmination of rich influences and pitch-black aesthetics, all presented in lurching rock ‘n’ roll form with honest, Hellish intent which Kevin praised in his reviewNine songs of praise are played with deadly precision. These guys are masters of their instruments and the sound they have chosen is a perfect fit to the music“.

Feel – and SEE – the flames of hellfire & damnation of The Only Star In The Sky exclusively at Invisible Oranges.

The House Of Capricorn 'Morning Star Rise' Artwork

Tracklisting for Morning Star Rise:
1. The Road to Hell is Marked
2. In The Light of Lucifer
3. Our Shrouded King
4. Ashlands
5. The Only Star in the Sky
6. Ivory Crown
7. Watching Angels Fall
8. Covenant’s Ark
9. Dragon of Revelations