Southern Lord To Release The New Album By ENABLER


Be prepared to have your head crushed by ENABLER.

This brain-melting hardcore punk/metal crossover band from Milwaukee was formed by guitarist / vocalist and songwriter Jeff Lohrber. Cut from the same cloth as the likes of Integrity, Earth Crisis, From Ashes Rise, Nasum and Masakari, ENABLER are going to release their brand new album via Southern Lord.

The new album entitled All Hail The Void will be produced with guitarist Greg Thomas (Misery Signals, Shai Hulud, The Risk Taken). Drums have already been tracked at Howl Street Recordings by Shane Hotchstetler (who has recorded a majority of the Enabler discography). Guitar, bass, vocal tracking, and mixing will commence at Fuck City and Silver Bullet Studios with Greg Thomas handling engineering and mixing duties. Original artwork and layout will be handled by Jimpaler (who has done art for their previous albums “Year One” and “War Begins With You”).

More release info will soon follow, for now we will leave you with the track listing:

1. F.A.T.H.
2. The Heathens
3. Speechless
4. Fuck Today
5. False Profit
6. All Hail the Void
7. True Love
8. They Live, We Sleep
9. No Deliverance
10. Save Yourself
11. Trust
12. Funeral Dirge

The world is fucked and this is the soundtrack to it’s demise!

Source: Rarely Unable