SOLAR HALOS To Release Debut Album Via Devouter Records In Jan 2014; Pre-Orders Now Available

Solar Halos

Heavy Psyche Rockers SOLAR HALOS are a trio of musicians hailing from Chapel Hill, North Carolina who feature Horseback and Caltrop drummer John Crouch, Fin Fang Foom bassist Eddie Sanchez and guitarist/singer Nora Rogers formerly of Horseback and Curtains of Night.

Their Self-Titled debut album features 6 fuzz drenched tracks which is set for release by Devouter Records on Monday 20th January 2013, it’ll be available on Vinyl, CD and Digital formats and Pre-Orders can be made from the labels webstore HERE.

Solar Halos - S/T - Artwork

In the meantime, to get a taste of the sombre fuzz tones of SOLAR HALOS, you can stream their 2012 Demo below.