Soggy Bog 79 – Finland Doom Special – Now Available

Soggy Bog

This week’s Soggy Bog Podcast, Number 79, is a Finland Doom Special featuring a selection of, tracks from, yep you’ve guessed it, the winterlands of Finland which includes Reverend Bizarre, Skepticism, Astral Sleep, Swallow The Sun, Lurk,  Jess And The Ancient Ones, Lord Vicar, Orne, Hooded Menace, Horse Latitudes and a whole lot more.

Head over to to see the entire playlist as well as stream the podcast or subscribe via iTunes.