SHIVAS NAT: Bilocation To Release ‘Hard To Breathe’ On Vinyl; Pre-Orders Now Available

Shivas Nat

SHIVAS NAT is in a world of blues, garage and acid rock!

The band was formed in late 2011 by Patrick Lykke Heinsoe (ex-Highway Child) on guitar/vocals and Aleksander Trap-Jensen on drums. Having existed shortly as a duo, Morten Clod-Svensson (ex-Fuzz Manta) joined in on bass, and later Bjorn Sunesen (Willow’s Tale) stepped in, bringing organ and extra guitar.

SHIVAS NAT plays their psychedelic garage/blues rock with an authentic and mind¬blowing sound, that under the right circumstances will take you straight back to the colored mists and patterns of the early 1970’s and now Bilocation Records / Kozmik Artifactz will release ‘Hard To Breathe’ on limited heavy weight vinyl, Pre-Orders are available HERE and the vinyl factz are as follows:

– 100x Transparent Blue Vinyl (Exclusive mailorder version)
– 200x Transparent Orange Vinyl
– 200x Black Vinyl
– All high-quality heavy 180g vinyl pressed in Germany
– Matt laquered 300gsm gatefold cover
– Handnumbered

Shivas Nat 'Hard To Breathe' Artwork

‘Hard To Breathe’ tracklisting:
A1. Shape (11:00)
A2. I’m Alive (5:46)
A3. Intermission (4:50)
B1. Dragonodyssey (6:22)
B2. You (7:01)
B3. Weight (2:58)