SEVEN SISTERS OF SLEEP Prepare To Unleash ‘Opium Morals’ Via A389 Recordings + ‘Reaper Christ’ Stream

Seven Sisters Of Sleep

SEVEN SISTERS OF SLEEP will release a new album entitled ‘Opium Morals‘ on LP/CD this coming March 20th on A389 Recordings. It’s ten tracks and it’s the best thing they’ve ever done. Listen to the song ‘Reaper Christ‘ below.

‘Opium Morals’ track listings:

1. Ghost Plains
2. Moths
3. The Flock
4. Grindstone
5. Sunday Mass Grave
6. Orphans
7. Reaper Christ
8. White Braid
9. Recitation Fire
10. Part 2

Seven Sisters Of Sleep 'Opium Morals' Artwork

SEVEN SISTERS OF SLEEP has also completed recording for a split 7″ with ILSA that is currently in mastering and will be sent off to the plant shortly, more news to follow soon.