NOTHING Stream Entire ‘Guilty Of Everything’ Album


Philadelphia-based NOTHING are proud to share an advance stream of their debut album Guilty Of Everything via Rock-A-Rolla magazine. The record will be released on March 3rd via Relapse Records.

Stream Guilty Of Everything in it’s entirety HERE.

Rolling Stone also tipped NOTHING in their ‘Artists You Need To Know‘ feature and had previously previously highlighted NOTHING as one of ‘CMJ 2013′s 10 Best Discoveries‘ after seeing them perform live; since then the band has toured with Whirr, opened for Cold Cave for Red Bull Music Academy Sound Select, and opened for DIIV on New Years Eve. NOTHING will be embarking on new tour dates in the USA including a run down to SXSW with Weekend and spot dates with Ty Segall, Pup, and Solids.

Nothing 'Guilty Of Everything' Artwork

Guilty Of Everything has already gained some high praise; the current issue of Rock-A-Rolla declares: “These songs drive their point home stronger and more bluntly than almost anything My Bloody Valentine or Slowdive have ever thrown at us, but exhibit the same dreamy, fuzzy, intangiable properties that will inevitably cause you to close your eyes while listening and fall victim to the outrageous beauty of it all“. Additionally, the new issue of Rock Sound magazine, out this week, says: “If you don’t enjoy Guilty of Everything there’s nothing left for us to offer you“.

Guilty Of Everything is available to pre-order from the Relapse Records webstore HERE.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Hymn To The Pillory
2. Dig
3. Bent Nail
4. Endlessly
5. Somersault
6. Get Well
7. Beat Around The Bush
8. B&E
9. Guilty of Everything

You can also read Antony’s review for the album HERE and a recent interview with Brandon Setta HERE.

Source: Pioneer Music Press
Photo Credit: Shawn Brackbill