MONOLITH CULT ‘Run From The Light’ Out Today Via Future Noise

Monolith Cult

MONOLITH CULT‘s debut album ‘Run From The Light‘ is out today, this much anticipated recording has been released by Future Noise on White Vinyl (limited to 300 copies) and CD, both formats are available to buy now and the label is also offering Vinyl and CD bundles, head over to Future Noise‘s webstore HERE.

Future Noise have also been quiet on the gig front, so to celebrate the release of the MONOLITH CULT album, they have arranged a release party in the bands home town of Bradford this Friday, 26th July at The Black Swan, Thornton Road.  The bill will also included the monstrous BASTARD OF THE SKIES and RISE TO THUNDER.  This triple bill of heaviness will cost you nothing as it’s FREE ENTRY, doors 7pm, starts 9pm, we are advising people to get there early, there’s also a Facebook Event set up HERE.

MONOLITH CULT are heavy fucking rock fueled by sounds of Goatsnake, Grief, Sabbath, Purple, Heep, Rainbow and Dio, described as “Good times for the end times”, featuring members from the likes of Lazarus Blackstar, Solstice, Ex-Khang and Ex-TDR

Monolith Cult 'Run From The Light' Artwork

‘Run From The Light’ track listing:
01. Sold Down The River
02. Monolith Cult
03. Blind Watchmaker
04. Violent Movements
05. Human Cull
06. Suicide and Heroin

Recorded & Mastered at Stuck On A Name Studios in Nottingham by Boulty. Sleeve designed & assembled by Rich Walker

MONOLITH CULT has arrived to save your soul from this life of hell.

Lee Baines – Guitar
Izak Gloom – Bass
Damo Clarke – Drums
BryOutlaw – Throat