GURT: Debut EP ‘Redwin’ To Be Issued On Limited Vinyl Via When Planets Collide


This coming January shall see GURT’s first ever major recording Redwin re-released on vinyl via When Planets Collide for the first ever time to celebrate 5 years of being a band!

GURT formed in January 2010 and after a 3 track demo recording produced that year Redwin was originally released in April 2011 on a small run of just 50 Digi-pack CDs, this was soon to be a sell out and has been sort after ever since. A small run of 50 more slipcase CDs was produced a year later with a couple of additional tracks but again they were not around for long and after a ton of requests it was decided to bring this cracking EP back on special Milky Clear 10″ Vinyl.

Redwin track listing:
1. Swoffle
2. Shell
3. Rock n roll
4. Fucknose
5. Weekend (away from eternal damnation)
6. Redwin

Gurt 'Redwin' Megapack

And in true GURT style as well as the standard vinyl you can pre-order the 5th Anniversary ‘Megapack’ edition which comes with:

Redwin 10″ Milky Clear Vinyl
– 12″ Splatter design Vinyl Slipmat
GURT logo embroidered Patch
– Special edition GURT Condom

Available to Pre-order now, along with loads of other GURT goodies from their webstore or for the clear vinyl only, head to the When Planets Collide webstore.