FALLING DOWN ‘IIV’ Compilation Available Now For Pre-Order

Falling Down 'IIV' Flyer

FALLING DOWN webzine will be releasing the next edition if their series of compilations, simply entitled ‘IIV’, all tracks are unreleased and bands/artists featured include Julie Christmas, Mouth of the Architect, OCOAI, Rorcal, Black Sun, Terra Tenebrosa, Ethereal Riffian, The Winchester Club, Year of No Light/Mars Red Sky (Special collaboration), Aidan Baker, Dyskinesia, Monarch, The Flying Eyes and Syndrome [with special collaboration of CHVE (AmenRa) & Josh Graham (A Storm of Light, Neurosis)].

You can also view a trailer for the compilation below.

IIV‘ will be released as a 2xCD DigiPack in April and is limited to 1000 copies, more information with the full tracks list can be found on the FALLING DOWN blog HERE, Pre-Sales are available HERE, and please note, the deluxe Endless Edition has now sold out.

Falling Down 'IIV' Artwork