ELECTRIC FUNERAL: Southern Lord To Issue Discography From Swedish Raw Punk Act

Electric Funeral

Southern Lord declares the impending Summer release of Total Funeral, the fully-comprehensive discography from raging Swedish raw punk act, ELECTRIC FUNERAL.

The vicious brainchild of Jocke D-takt, also of Paranoid, Desperat, Warvictims, Totalt Jävla Mörker and countless other acts, ELECTRIC FUNERAL’s purely pissed-off style explodes out of the speakers with relentless noise and unfuckwithable energy. The artist surges with the sounds of Anti-Cimex, Gloom, Discharge and the like to blazing speeds in the vein of Disclose and Krömosom, and charges straight at the listener with unstoppable force from beginning to end of every single track recorded to date, all of which are now packed into Total Funeral. Containing every filthy, goddamned, d-beat-ridden anthem by ELECTRIC FUNERAL, the Total Funeral discography boasts over an hour-and-a-half of carnage with fifty-three tracks in total, including the Harvester Of Death, Make Noise Not War, D-Beat Noise Attack, The Face of War, Make A Change, Gröndalen, In League With Darkness and Order From Disorder releases, the split with Go Filth Go, and even several previously-unreleased and new/unreleased tracks.

Watch for Total Funeral to strike populations on July 22nd in a massive blood red/beer piss 2xLP package. Orders for the digital album and preorders for the wax can be placed HERE.

Electric Funeral 'Total Funeral' Vinyl

Total Funeral Track Listing:

Harvester Of Death
A1. I Am the Dead
A2. F.O.A.D.
A3. You’re Next
A4. Scorched Earth
A5. Haunted By Ghosts
Make Noise Not War
A6. Make Noise Not War
A7. Up The Nature
A8. Worldwide Genocide
A9. Chemical Lobotomy
A10. Where The Sun Never Shines
A11. You Pray To Nothing

split w/ Go Filth Go
B1. The Truth
B2. War Is Hell
B3. Shut Down
D-Beat Noise Attack
B4. Hellish Afterworld
B5. End of All Life
B6. Next Generation
B7. Bomb Raid
B8. D-Beat Noise Attack
B9. Equal Slaves
B10. Destroy and Rebuild
B11. Fight Back
The Face of War
B12. The Face Of War
Unreleased Tracks
B13. Poisoned Mind
B14. Never Obey

Make A Change
C1. War Face
C2. Consuming Shit
C3. Raped System
C4. Selling Death
C5. Make A Change
C6. Nightmares
C7. Human Error
C8. Wake Up And React
C9. Distortion of Sense
C10. Winter In The North
C11. No Masters, No Gods
C12. Never Give Up
C13. Killers
C14. As The World Disappears
C15. Crash The Pose
C16. Raised On (Punk) Rock

In League With Darkness
D1. Realities of Hell
D2. Terror, Pain and Sorrow
D3. Stagnation Means Death
D4. Die/Hate/Cry
Order From Disorder
D5. Void Of Life
D6. Abandon By Hope
D7. What Is Real?
D8. Order From Disorder
D9. Rewind/Erase
D10. Queen
New Unreleased Tracks
D11. Death March
D12. Revenge


Source: Earsplit PR