DISCHARGE: Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing – The CVLT Nation Sessions Covers Compilation

CVLT Nation Sessions - Discharge

CVLT Nation is proud to present the first covers compilation in a series dubbed The CVLT Nation Sessions with DISCHARGE’s seminal album Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing. The digital release is available now via CVLTNation.com for streaming and free download.

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres, while also widening the audience for the participating bands. CVLT Nation has recruited some of its favorite underground heavy bands from around the world to record covers for free distribution and download via CVLTNation.com. All the mastering is done by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee.

DISCHARGE – Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
The CVLT Nation Sessions Track Listing:
1. Per Capita: Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
2. Dark Horse: The Nightmare Continues
3. Unru: The Final Blood Bath
4. Wölfes: Protest & Survive
5. Severe: I Won’t Subscribe
6. Plagues: Drunk With Power
7. Absvrdist: Meanwhile
8. Blood Division: Cries Of Help
9. Napalm Raid: A Hell On Earth
10. Tolar: The Possibility Of Life’s Destruction
11. Cop Problem: Q: And Children? A: And Children
12. Dephosphorus: The Blood Runs Red
13. Wölvefröst: Free Speech For The Dumb
14. Occultist: The End


Source: Earsplit PR