A389 Recordings Unleashes MMXII Digital Mixtape/Sampler

A389 Recordings 'MMXII Digital Mixtape' Artwork

Baltimore’s A389 Recordings have just posted their 2012 label sampler online via a streaming / downloadable digital mixtape. Clocking in at 52 tracks (and well over two hours of music) the digital mixtape showcases a plethora of new and unreleased music from A389’s impressive and eclectic upcoming release schedule (as well as some classics from the label’s current/back catalog).

Featured artists include: Seven Sisters Of Sleep, Countdown To Oblivion, Ilsa, Ringworm, Homewrecker, Like Rats, Children Of God, The Guilt Of…, Anne, Pulling Teeth, Young And In The Way, Junior Bruce, God’s America, Hatewaves, The Love Below, Empire Of Rats, Shin To Shin, Sick Fix, Kill Life, Enforcers, Pleasant Living, Gravehill, Cynarae, Triac, Thee High Priestess, Nothing, Rot In Hell, Unholy Majesty, Integrity, Gehenna, Low Places, Pharaoh (NJ), Full Of Hell, Vilipend, Ancient Shores, Pale Creation, Chapelle Des Morts, Virgin Witch, Pick Your Side, Eddie Brock, Penetration Panthers, Day Of Mourning, Withdrawal, Trapped Under Ice, In Cold Blood, Mindsnare, Astronomer, Masakari, Wisdom In Chains, Mighty Sphincter, Earthride and Vermapyre.

To stream or download the A389 MMXII Digital Mixtape/Sampler visit www.a389digitalmixtape.com.

For more info on A389 Recordings visit www.a389records.com.